Tag: Madhavrao Scindia Stadium


48 teams to participate in WRMS cricket tournament

Around 48 teams from Gujarat, Maharashtra and Madhya Pradesh will participate in the Maharaja Ranjeetsinh Gaekwad Memorial Open Gujarat...

This website uses 'cookies' to give you the best, most relevant experience. Using this website means you're Ok with this. You can change which cookies are set at any time - and find out more about them by following this link (or clicking the cookie link at the top of any page)